Maikaefer's Weblog


watashi no meishi desu
August 8, 2009, 10:04 pm
Filed under: Japan - wir kommen...

Das Visitenkartenritual bleibt auch mir nicht erspart. Gerade erstelle ich mir neue (auf japanisch und englisch), damit ich auch wer bin für die Japaner. Unser Interkultureller Manager, Herr Sumi, hat geraten, eine kurze Anfahrtsbeschreibung ab dem nächstgelegenen Bahnhof hinzuzufügen. Nun suche ich das web nach den Kanji für Denenchofu ab und bin auf folgenden Text gestossen:

Denenchofu was built based on the rural city designed by a British city planner. It is one of the most famous and top-class residential towns where many executives have their dwellings. Being 10km away from the center of Tokyo, the area contains natural parks. The area has its own regulations for construction in order to preserve the town feel to the area. The residences are fairly big compared to normal housing in other areas in Japan, and the district is often compared to Beverly Hills in Los Angeles, U.S.A.
By the Tamagawa River, there is a paved route for cycling and a recreation area, and many people visit there on weekends. The German school in Kohoku New Town, Yokohama, runs its school bus in the area, and so the area has a large German population.

Nebenbei hab ich auch die passenden Kanji gefunden und werde sie noch schön abschreiben. Zum Glück haben wir in unserem Japanischunterricht auch wichtige Worte wie Bahnhof (eki) Ausgang (deguchi) und links (hidari) usw. gelernt. Ich bin gespannt, ob später irgendwer mein Kanji-Hiragana-Kauderwelsch entziffern kann und bei uns vor der Haustür landet…


Schreibe einen Kommentar so far
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar



Schreibe einen Kommentar

